oversikt over ansatte i de service as


Fredrik Kristiansen    Daglig leder   +47 913 41 613   fredrik@de-service.no

Fredrik Kristiansen

Daglig leder

+47 913 41 613

fredrik@de-service.no

Per Arne Moe     +47 915 33 063   perarne@de-service.no

Per Arne Moe

+47 915 33 063

perarne@de-service.no

Bjørn Chr. Hansen     +47 908 98 721   bjorn@de-service.no

Bjørn Chr. Hansen

+47 908 98 721

bjorn@de-service.no

Frode Rasch-Olsen     +47 917 61 560   frode@de-service.no

Frode Rasch-Olsen

+47 917 61 560

frode@de-service.no

Ruben Marthinsen     +47 915 38 290   ruben@de-service.no

Ruben Marthinsen

+47 915 38 290

ruben@de-service.no

Harry Andre Henriksen     +47 414 14 433  harry@de-service.no

Harry Andre Henriksen

+47 414 14 433

harry@de-service.no

André Malvilla     +47 476 52 754   andre@de-service.no

André Malvilla

+47 476 52 754

andre@de-service.no

Antti Mankinen     +47 416 25 368  antti@de-service.no

Antti Mankinen

+47 416 25 368

antti@de-service.no

Thomas Moen     +47 994 07 439   thomas@de-service.no

Thomas Moen

+47 994 07 439

thomas@de-service.no

Peder Andreas Holte    Lærling   +47 941 56 867  peder@de-service.no

Peder Andreas Holte

Lærling

+47 941 56 867

peder@de-service.no

Remi Aasli     +47 404 78 900   remi@de-service.no

Remi Aasli

+47 404 78 900

remi@de-service.no

Ann Kristin H. Fredriksen    Administrasjon   +47 908 83 681  annkristin@de-service.no

Ann Kristin H. Fredriksen

Administrasjon

+47 908 83 681

annkristin@de-service.no